Sidemen FC: Who is playing against all YouTube stars in the mega charity match?

Charlton Valley Stadium is gearing up to host the massive Sideman charity game – and some of the world’s most famous social media stars will appear.

KSI will be swapping out his boxing gloves for soccer boots as the Sidemen gear up to face the YouTube All Stars.

KSI defeated Swarmz and Luis Pineda on the same night

2

KSI defeated Swarmz and Luis Pineda on the same nightcredit: Getty

But with only seven members on Sidemen, who will be collaborating with them on Saturday’s blockbuster event?

Who plays sidemen vs youtube? all Stars?

All seven Sidemen will participate in the highly anticipated mega event.

Mr. Beast is one of the few YouTubers with over 100 million subscribers

2

Mr. Beast is one of the few YouTubers with over 100 million subscribersCredit: Instagram / mrbeast

And they’ll have the likes of YouTube legend Mr Beast to help them as well as popular British musician JME.

  • KSI
  • W2S
  • blue
  • fixstar
  • TBJZL
  • Bahzinga
  • Minimenter
  • Mr. Monster
  • Karl Jacobs
  • chrismed
  • PieFace
  • JME
  • Lazarbeam
  • mani
  • Randolph
  • calux
  • Neural
Toni is among five players left by England against Italy in the Nations League
Cristiano Ronaldo accused after smashing autistic child's phone to the floor

What is the date of the 2022 Seiden Charity match?

The mouth-watering charity match between Sidemen and YouTube All Stars takes place on Saturday, September 24.

Coverage is scheduled to start at 2pm UK time (9am ET) with a full hour build-up in advance.

Sidemen FC will face the YouTube Allstars as the big game kicks off at 3PM UK time – 10AM ET.

Charlton Stadium – The Valley – will host the match and the match has been sold out and has a capacity of 27,111.



Related posts

Leave a Comment